Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Travis Greene - Crossover: Live From Music City


Hailing from South Carolina, Travis Greene's debut album "The Hill" reached #1 on the Gospel Billboard Album charts. His #1 singles "Intentional" and "Made A Way" garnered him Billboard's #1 Gospel Airplay Artist of the Year in 2016.

Travis Greene lives his life as a testimony of faith, perseverance and love. As a worship leader, pastor & father, Travis embraces his call to lead in an evolving world filled with diverse expressions of faith. His mission (Engage Culture!) has led him to gain fans all over the world. Now, as a multiple Stellar Award winner, 2X GRAMMY nominated artist, Travis returns with his latest release Crossover: Live From Music City featuring the single "You Waited!"

  • Have Your Way
  • Without Your Love
  • See The Light
  • Crossover
  • You Waited
  • While I'm Waiting
  • Be Still
  • Daddy's Home
  • Worship Rise
  • Instrument
  • Fell In Love
  • Forever Amen
  • Taste and See
SKU: CD-9745
Our Price: $12.00
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $4.95 (29%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
Travis Greene - Crossover: Live From Music City


0 items in your cart