Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
The First Cathedral Gospel Music Extravaganza: Volume 1


Featuring an all-star cast performing fresh musical arrangements, The First Cathedral Gospel Music Extravaganza is a true celebration of the legacy of Gospel music. Includes performances by Twinkie Clark, Bishop Paul Morton, VaShawn Mitchell, JJ Hairston, and others on thirteen tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Arise feat. JJ Hairston
  2. Consider It Done feat. Pastor DeAndre Patterson
  3. Great & Mighty feat. Shawn Bigby & Talonie Daniels
  4. Everything's Gonna Be Alright feat. Moses Tyson, Jr. & Twinkie Clakrk
  5. He Can feat. Shawn Mclemore & Riva Bailey-Green
  6. He Knows feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton, Sr.
  7. Fill This Place feat. Lance Williams & Dione Welch
  8. I'll Fly Away feat. Andre Epps
  9. He'll Work It Out feat. VaShawn Mitchell
  10. Waymaker feat. Adriann Lewis-Freeman
  11. Pray For Me feat. Archbishop Leroy Bailey Jr. & Moses Tyson Jr.
  12. God's Been Mighty Good feat. Susu Bobien
SKU: CD-9649
Our Price: $10.00
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $6.95 (41%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
The First Cathedral Gospel Music Extravaganza: Volume 1


0 items in your cart