Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
VaShawn Mitchell - Secret Place (Live in South Africa)


Secret Place is deeply personal offering for Mitchell and displays expressive, passionate music that is timely and persuasive. The album's first single, “Joy,” is a mid-tempo song that is as infectious as its name and is both declarative and profound. The entire project features an incorporation of South African and American singers and musicians including the brilliant Tasha Cobbs whose undeniable connection to the sound of worship can be heard on “Jesus Reigns.”


1. Give All I Have
2. Jesus Loves Me
3. Experience Interlude
4. Oh the Love
5. Joy
6. Joy Reprise
7. Holy Spirit
8. Son of God
9. Jesus Reigns
10. Brand New
11. Secret Place Intro
12. Secret Place
13. Good God
14. Nobody Greater
15. God Will Take Care of Me

SKU: CD-9531
Our Price: $12.00
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $4.95 (29%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
VaShawn Mitchell - Secret Place (Live in South Africa)


0 items in your cart