Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Christmas Goes Gospel: Volume 2



It’s beginning to sound a lot like Christmas with Gospel’s greatest voices on Christmas Goes Gospel: Volume 2. This 12-track collection of favorites and classics includes songs like “Little Drummer Boy,” “The First Noel,” “O Come All Ye Faithful” and stand-out Christmas selections from Andraé Crouch, CeCe Winans, Fred Hammond, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, Whitney Houston, Yolanda Adams and more!

Just in time for the holidays, Christmas Goes Gospel: Volume 2 is a heartwarming listen and a timeless masterpiece that will bring back wonderful seasonal memories and set the stage for new ones - for every Christmas music fan!


  • Whitney Houston with the Georgia Mass Choir - Joy To The World
  • Fred Hammond - He Is The Reason
  • Yolanda Adams - Little Drummer Boy
  • CeCe Winans - O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Andraé Crouch - Silent Night
  • Marvin Sapp - Holy
  • Bishop Paul S. Morton, Sr. - Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Israel Houghton - Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen)
  • Jonathan Butler - The First Noel
  • Marvin Winans - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • John Stoddart featuring Kirk Whalum - Only On Christmas Day
  • Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - Emmanuel


SKU: CD-9530
Our Price: $12.00
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $4.95 (29%)

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Write a review
Christmas Goes Gospel: Volume 2


0 items in your cart