Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Greenleaf - The Gospel Companion Soundtrack Volume 1


  1. The Root (feat. Mavis Staples) (Greenleaf Main title)
  2. Ring Them Bells (feat. McCrary Sisters)
  3. (God Bless the) Broken Road (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  4. Testimony (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  5. Say Something (feat. Melinda Doolittle)
  6. Satan, We re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down (feat. Shirley Caesar)
  7. Let Love Find a Way (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  8. The Master s Calling (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  9. Battle Hymn of the Republic (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  10. Get Your House In Order (feat. Dottie Peoples & The Peoples Choice Chorale)
  11. Take Me To the Water (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  12. Blessed (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  13. River (feat. Deborah Joy Winans)
  14. (We ll Understand It Better) By and By (feat. Desiree Ross)

SKU: CD-9490
Our Price: $10.00
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $6.95 (41%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
Greenleaf - The Gospel Companion Soundtrack Volume 1


0 items in your cart