Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
"Bring Back The Hymns" CD


Bring Back The Hymns is an album purposed to preserve history and build legacy! There are unique alterations, nuances and characteristics of hymns that are only heard and identified within the Black church! Roy Cotton, II produced this album to preserve those characteristics for the next generation. If you desire for young musicians to learn the hymns correctly, this is a must-have for your CD and songbook collection! With Kathy Taylor, Chrystal Rucker, Bishop Paul S. Morton, Chester D.T. Baldwin, Dr. Judith Christie-McAllister, Oscar Williams, Candy West and many others, Roy and his songFLO team have gathered the greats to 'Bring Back The Hymns'!


  1. All Hail The Power of Jesus' Name/Coronation
  2. How to Reach The Masses (feat. Jamar Jones)
  3. Revive Us Again (feat. Kathy Taylor & April Nevels)
  4. Power In The Blood (feat. Dr. Judith McAllister)
  5. Rejoice Ye Pure in Heart
  6. He Is Lord (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton & Chrystal Rucker)
  7. Oh How I Love Jesus (feat. Eric Coates and Kirisma Evans)
  8. Let Us Break Bread Together (feat. Niya Cotton)
  9. Come Thou Fount (feat. Darrell & LaTonja Blair)
  10. No Not One (feat. Gale Jones-Murphy)
  11. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand (feat. Chester D.T. Baldwin)
  12. I'll Fly Away (feat. Candy West & Cody Holley)
SKU: CD-9393
Our Price: $16.95

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
"Bring Back The Hymns" CD


Listen to Samples
To hear a song sample, click on the "Listen Music."
1. Revive Us Again ListenMusic
2. He Is Lord ListenMusic
3. All Hail The Power of Jesus Name ListenMusic
4. Come Thou Fount ListenMusic
5. Hold To Gods Unchanging Hand ListenMusic
6. Ill Fly Away ListenMusic
7. Let Us Break Bread Together ListenMusic
8. No Not One ListenMusic
9. Oh How I Love Jesus ListenMusic
10. Power in The Blood ListenMusic
11. Rejoice Ye Pure In Heart ListenMusic

0 items in your cart