Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
"Bring Back The Hymns" Songbook



  1. All Hail The Power of Jesus' Name/Coronation
  2. How to Reach The Masses (feat. Jamar Jones)
  3. Revive Us Again (feat. Kathy Taylor & April Nevels)
  4. Power In The Blood (feat. Dr. Judith McAllister)
  5. Rejoice Ye Pure in Heart
  6. He Is Lord (feat. Bishop Paul S. Morton & Chrystal Rucker)
  7. Oh How I Love Jesus (feat. Eric Coates and Kirisma Evans)
  8. Let Us Break Bread Together (feat. Niya Cotton)
  9. Come Thou Fount (feat. Darrell & LaTonja Blair)
  10. No Not One (feat. Gale Jones-Murphy)
  11. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand (feat. Chester D.T. Baldwin)
  12. I'll Fly Away (feat. Candy West & Cody Holley)
SKU: SB-9392
Our Price: $20.00

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Write a review
"Bring Back The Hymns" Songbook


Listen to Samples
To hear a song sample, click on the "Listen Music."
1. Revive Us Again ListenMusic
2. He Is Lord ListenMusic
3. All Hail The Power of Jesus Name ListenMusic
4. Come Thou Fount ListenMusic
5. Hold To Gods Unchanging Hand ListenMusic
6. Ill Fly Away ListenMusic
7. Let Us Break Bread Together ListenMusic
8. No Not One ListenMusic
9. Oh How I Love Jesus ListenMusic
10. Power in The Blood ListenMusic
11. Rejoice Ye Pure In Heart ListenMusic

0 items in your cart