Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Richard Smallwood - Anthology


Legendary maestro Richard Smallwood's career has spanned several decades, permeated contemporary culture & forever changed the face of black gospel music. Singer, songwriter, pianist, arranger & world-class composer, Richard Smallwood's vast talents have amassed numerous accolades including the BMI Trailblazer of Gospel Award, multiple Dove Awards, Stellar Awards, a Grammy & an induction into the Gospel Music Hall of Fame.

Anthology is a collection of musical works that will magnify the name of the Lord and edify the listener. Recorded live last year before a packed house in Washington, DC, his hometown, this collection features special guests Angela Winbush & Dottie Jones of the Richard Smallwood Singers plus the amazing ensemble Vision.

"More than any award of more than any record sale is the satisfaction that I get when people come up to me and say 'Your music helped save my life. Your music has made a difference in my life.' But in the end I can't believe how far we've come."

Anthology celebrates the staple Smallwood sound.


  • The Prayer  
  • Introduction  
  • Anthology  
  • Reflections Through Time  
  • You Brought Me  
  • Lord You Reign  
  • Same God  
  • Same God (Shout)  
  • Amazing Love  
  • Hebrews 11  
  • Vision Medley


  • In Your Presence  
  • Roberta Martin Singers Introduction  
  • Only A Look  
  • Edwin Hawkins Introduction  
  • When We All Get To Heaven  
  • Angela Winbush Introduction  
  • Look Up and Live  
  • Smallwood Singers Medley  
  • Post Medley  
  • Andrae Crouch Piano Tribute 

SKU: CD-9172
Our Price: $12.00
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $5.98 (33%)

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Write a review
Richard Smallwood - Anthology

Related Products :
Beginnings Richard Smallwood
RCA Inspiration presents RISEN
Richard Smallwood and Vision - Journey: Live in New York Songbook
Richard Smallwood with Vision - Promises


0 items in your cart