Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Black Nativity - Sheet Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack


 Black Nativity - Sheet Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

In a contemporary adaptation of Langston Hughes' celebrated play, the holiday musical drama Black Nativity follows Langston (Jacob Latimore), a street-wise teen from Baltimore raised by a single mother, as he journeys to New York City to spend the Christmas holiday with his estranged relatives Reverend Cornell and Aretha Cobbs (Forest Whitaker and Angela Bassett). Unwilling to live by the imposing Reverend Cobbs' rules, a frustrated Langston is determined to return home to his mother, Naima (Jennifer Hudson). Langston embarks on a surprising and inspirational journey and along with new friends, and a little divine intervention, he discovers the true meaning of faith, healing, and family. The soundtrack features 12 songs, including
• As
• Be Grateful
• Can't Stop Praising His Name
• Coldest Town (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• Fix Me Jesus (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• He Loves Me Still (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• Hush Child (Get You Through The Silent Night) (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• Jesus Is On The Mainline (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• Motherless Child (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• Rise Up Shepherd And Follow (from BLACK NATIVITY)
• Sweet Little Jesus Boy
• Test Of Faith (from BLACK NATIVITY)

SKU: SB-8958
Our Price: $17.99

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.
Black Nativity - Sheet Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

Related Products :


0 items in your cart