Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
The Kirk Franklin Collection


16 Gospel Hits from Kirk Franklin. Folio Includes Choir Vocals

Declaration (This Is It), Help Me Believe, Hosanna, I Smile, Imagine Me, Jesus, Lean On Me, Looking For You, Now Behold The Lamb, Revolution, Silver And Gold, Something About The Name Jesus, Still Alive, Stomp (Original Mix), Whatcha Lookin' 4?, Why We Sing

SKU: SB-8047
Our Price: $17.99

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
The Kirk Franklin Collection

Related Products :
I Smile - Kirk Franklin
Kirk Franklin - Hello Fear
The Gospel, Songbook from the Motion Picture


0 items in your cart