Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Donald Lawrence & Company - (YRM) Your Righteous Mind


1. YRM (Your Righteous Mind) featuring Dorinda Clark-Cole 
2. Spiritual 
3. Not Making Sense, Making Faith 
4. When The Battle Is Over 
5. The "I Am" Factor (INTRO) featuring Bishop Tudor Bismark
6. The "I Am" Factor 
7. Through The Fire 
8. Strange Land featuring Keith Staten and Jason Nelson
9. II Chronicles 
10. Second Wind (Intro) 
11. Second Wind 
12. We Agree featuring Israel Houghton 
13. Restoring The Years 
14. We Agree (Reprise)

SKU: CD-7813
Our Price: $16.95
List Price: $18.95
You Save: $2.00 (11%)

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 1
Write a review

  YRM Review
Gbade Adetisola - Nigeria   (Wednesday, February 22, 2012)

This is an album any serious-minded Christian should have, it goes beyond the notes just like previous releases by Donald Lawrence you will be encouraged, taught, thrilled and entertained if I could use that word. I've been following D Lawrence since 2000 and I think this is the gospel album of the year!

Donald Lawrence & Company - (YRM) Your Righteous Mind

Related Products :
*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence & Co. - The Law of Confession Songbook
*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence - I Speak Life and MORE Songbook...
*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence Anthology
Donald Lawrence & Company - (YRM) Your Righteous Mind
Your Righteous Mind (YRM) - Donald Lawrence


0 items in your cart