Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Soulful Sounds Volume 2


The CD track Soulful Sounds Volume One includes six tracks. 

  1. In The Morning
  2. My My Lord
  3. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
  4. View The City
  5. Yes God Is Real
  6. You Are Good  

Includes: CD+Graphic, Lyric Sheet, Karaoke Style with background vocals and Vocal Demonstration.

SKU: PTCD-5095
Our Price: $16.95
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.03 (6%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
Soulful Sounds Volume 2


0 items in your cart