Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Vickie Winans - Woman To Woman (Songs Of Life)



1.    Woman to Woman (Prelude)
2.    It’s Alright
3.    Farewell
4.    Never Separate – (A Song for Friends)
5.    Falling In Love (Prelude)
6.    Madly In Love
7.    Try Christ
8.    Go Go Praise
9.    God of Comfort
10.  Trust Him
11.  You’re More Than a Mom (A Tribute Featuring Marvin Winans, Jr.)
12.  Angel of Mine (A Song for Friends)
13.  I Need a Man
14.  Joyful Joyful
15.  Watch the Wind
16.  Dance With Me
17.  Thirty Reasons Why Love I You Mommie (A Tribute Featuring Mario Winans)
18.  We Need Your Love (Featuring My Husband Joe)

1.    Introduction - Bishop T. D. Jakes/A Change Will Come
2.    Everyday Is a Good Day
3.    Stand Up and Carry On
4.    Waiting on Jesus
5.    The Rainbow
6.    Alive Alive
7.    I Love You Lord
8.    Stretch Out
9.    Jesus Loves Me – (Prelude)
10.  He Loves Me
11.  A Thousand Pains (Featuring PreZence)
12.  You’re Still My Sister
13.  I Dedicate My Life
14.  Shake Yourself Loose Dance Mix (Featuring Tim Bowman II)
15.  London Fog – (My 20th Anniversary Tribute to You)


SKU: CD-4432
Our Price: $19.95

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Write a review
Vickie Winans - Woman To Woman (Songs Of Life)


0 items in your cart