Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence - I Speak Life and MORE Songbook...


**Now Available from Norwood Music Publishing in association with QuietWater Entertainment**

This 20 songs folio spans five albums and features songs written, co-written and arranged by Donald Lawrence.


  • All of the songs from the CD I Speak Life: - Healed, I Speak Life, You Covered Me, Miracles, Right Now, Angels, Don’t Forget To Remember, Say A Prayer For Me, Wailin' To Dancin', Lamb, Better, Coming Strong, Restoring The Years and Beautiful Feet

    Guest artists include: Donnie McClurkin, Hezekiah Walker, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Carl Thomas, Lalah Hathaway & Ramsey Lewis, The Murrills and DJ Rogers

  • From the CD Best of Donald Lawrence and the Tri-City Singers - Restoring the Years and DVD TD Jakes Presents Follow the Star: -  Presence of a King

  • From the CD Soundtrack to HBO Film Boycott, Start Walkin': - What A Time featuring the Tri-City Singers

  • From the CD TD Jakes Sacred Love Songs: - The Lady, Her Lover and Lord, Lord I Lift Her Up To You and Usher Me

  • From the CD Ted and Sheri Celebrate: - Celebrate 
SKU: SB-3295
Our Price: $16.95
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $3.00 (15%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 1
Write a review

Evelyn Corbett - Durham, NC   (Monday, February 20, 2006)

Donald Lawrence & Tri-City my favorite song is 'Healed'. This song gave me much hope and enlightened in my life while going through. It helped me to see clearer and justifiably I 'got my liberty' and I Am Healed.

*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence - I Speak Life and MORE Songbook...

Related Products :
*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence & Co. - The Law of Confession Songbook
*Norwood Music Publishing* Donald Lawrence Anthology
Kurt Carr - Just The Beginning Songbook


Listen to Samples
To hear a song sample, click on the "Listen Music."
1. Healed ListenMusic
2. I Speak Life ListenMusic
3. You Covered Me ListenMusic
4. Miracles ListenMusic
5. Right Now ListenMusic
6. Angels ListenMusic
7. Do Not Forget To Remember ListenMusic
8. Say A Prayer ListenMusic
9. Wailin 2 Dancin ListenMusic
10. Lamb ListenMusic
11. Better ListenMusic
12. Coming Strong ListenMusic
13. Restoring The Years ListenMusic
14. Beautiful Feet ListenMusic
15. BONUS SONGS Presence of a King ListenMusic
16. BONUS SONGS What A Time ListenMusic
17. BONUS SONGS The Lady Her Lover and Lord ListenMusic
18. BONUS SONGS Lord I Lift Her Up To You ListenMusic
19. BONUS SONGS Usher Me ListenMusic
20. BONUS SONG Celebrate ListenMusic

0 items in your cart