Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love


Now Available

Pop culture icon and platinum selling hip-hop artist, Snoop Dogg, delivers a passion project filled with the musical influences and sounds that have privately fueled and encouraged him for a lifetime.

This 2-disc set includes Gospel luminaries such as The Clark Sisters, Fred Hammond, Mary Mary, Marvin Sapp, Tye Tribbett, Rance Allen, as well as R & B legends Patti LaBelle, Faith Evans, Charlie Wilson, and others, all sincerely offering their collective praises to God.

Disc 1

  1. Thank You Lord [Intro] – Chris Bolton
  2. Love for God – Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers [Featuring K-Ci]
  3. Always Got Something to Say – Snoop Dogg
  4. Defeated – John P. Kee
  5. In the Name of Jesus – October London
  6. Going Home – Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers
  7. Saved – Faith Evans And The 3G Choir
  8. Sunshine Feel Good – Snoop Dogg And Kim Burrell
  9. Sunrise – Snoop Dogg And Sly
  10. Pure Gold – The Clark Sisters
  11. Pain – B. Slade
  12. New Wave – Mali Music
  13. On Time – B. Slade
  14. You – Tye Tribbett
  15. One More Day – Charlie Wilson

Disc 2

  1. Bible of Love [Interlude] – Lonny Bereal, Jr.
  2. Come as You Are – Marvin Sapp And Mary Mary
  3. Talk to God – Mali Music and Kim Burrell
  4. Changed – Isaac Carree [Featuring Jazze Pha]
  5. Praise Him – Soopafly
  6. Blessing Me Again – Rance Allen [Featuring Snoop Dogg]
  7. Blessed & Highly Favored [Remix] – The Clark Sisters
  8. Unbelievable – EV3
  9. No One Else – K-Ci
  10. Chizzle – Sly [Featuring Daz Dillinger]
  11. My God – James Wright [Featuring Snoop Dogg]
  12. When It’s All Over – Patti LaBelle
  13. Crown – Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha And Isaac Carree
  14. Call Him – Fred Hammond [Featuring Snoop Dogg]
  15. Change the World – Snoop Dogg And John P. Kee
  16. Voices of Praise – Snoop Dogg
  17. Words Are Few – Snoop Dogg (Featuring B. Slade)
SKU: CD-10909
Our Price: $13.95
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $3.00 (18%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love

Related Products :
Blessed And Highly Favored - The Clark Sisters


0 items in your cart