Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
FEEL GOOD! 40 Years of Life Changing Music


Track Listing:

  1. Feel Good (Dr. Leonard Scott)
  2. Hold On (The Pentecostal Ambassadors)
  3. Say You Believe (Deliverance)
  4. Holy One feat. Kirk Franklin (Trinity Temple Full Gospel Mass Choir)
  5. Jesus Is Real feat. John P. Kee (The New Life Community Choir)
  6. How Majestic (The PAW Mass Choir)
  7. It's Only A Test (Bishop Larry D. Trotter & Sweet
  8. Fire (Deitrick Haddon & Voices of Unity)
  9. A Testimony (Rodnie Bryant & CCMC)
  10. Don't Last Remix (VaShawn Mitchell & Friends)
  11. Closest Friend (The Rance Allen Group)
  12. Not About Us (Bishop Noel Jones & The City of Refuge Sanctuary Choir)
  13. He's Able (Darwin Album Version - Darwin Hobbs)
  14. Do It Again (Anthony Brown & group therapy)
  15. Better (The Benediction Song)  (Casey J)
SKU: CD-9397
Our Price: $12.00
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $4.95 (29%)

Item in stock!


Product Reviews :
Write a review
FEEL GOOD! 40 Years of Life Changing Music


0 items in your cart