Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Moses Hogan - The Deep River Collection (HIGH VOICE)


Ten Spirituals arranged for Solo Voice and Piano

Including arrangements of: Deep River, He Never Said A Mumbalin' Word (Crucifixion), Give Me Jesus, He's Got The Whole World In His Hands, Let Us Break Bread Together, My Good Lord's Done Been Here, Somebody's Knockin' At Yo' Door, Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child, Were You There, Walk Together Children 

SKU: SB-2602
Our Price: $16.99

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Write a review
Moses Hogan - The Deep River Collection (HIGH VOICE)


0 items in your cart