Home Page Customer Login Learn about NTime Music NTime Music Store Locations Contact NTime Music
» Print Catalog
» All Categories
» Find an Artist
» My Account
Print Page
Moses Hogan - Feel The Spirit


With a foreward by André Thomas, this collection of Moses Hogan spiritual arrangements is a welcome addition to any director's library and is a fitting tribute to to this great American composer and conductor. Includes: Ain't That Good News, Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?, Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit, Ezekiel Saw the Wheel, I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray, Joshua (Fit the Battle of Jericho), My Soul's Been Anchored in De Lord, Ride the Chariot, This Little Light of Mine, We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace and 26 more.


Includes Arrangements Of:


Abide With Me
Ain't That Good News
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?
Do Lord
Down By The Riverside
Elijah Rock
Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
Give Me That Old Time Religion
God's Gonna Set This World On Fire
Good News, The Chariot's Comin'
Great Day
Hear My Prayer
I Can Tell The World
I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
I Got A Robe
I Know The Lord's Laid His Hands On Me
I Stood On The River Of Jordan
I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
I Want To Be Ready
I Want To Thank You, Lord
I'm Gonna Sing 'Til The Spirit Moves In My Heart
Jesus Lay Your Head In The Window
Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho)
Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
My Soul's Been Anchored In De Lord
Oh Mary Don't You Weep
Ride The Chariot
Standin' In The Need Of Prayer (Standing In The Need Of Prayer)
Steal Away (Steal Away To Jesus)
There Is A Balm In Gilead
This Little Light Of Mine
Wade In The Water
Walk Together, Children
We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace


SKU: SB-2601
Our Price: $18.95

      Out of stock - Will ship in 10-14 shipping days.

Product Reviews :
Write a review
Moses Hogan - Feel The Spirit


0 items in your cart